Welcome to Zone 26 PCAQ

Zone 26 is a collection of clubs based to the North of Brisbane and is a member of Pony Club Australia. The 13 clubs included in Zone 26 are:

Albany Creek, Bramble Bay, Burpengary, Caboolture, Dayboro, Delaneys Creek, Kilcoy, Mt Mee, Narangba, Pine Rivers, Redcliffe, Toorbul, Woodford.

Members from Zone 26 compete in a range of discilpines & represent the Zone on a regular basis. The zone proudly holds regular qualifying events & schools.

To be involved in Pony Club activities a member is required to own or lease a horse or borrow one from a member of their own club. Members must always heed what they are told by their Instructor in charge of rallies and must help other members whenever necessary.

Zone 26 Schools / Events 2016

Yowie Cup - February 21st

EA & Zone 26 ODE -  May28 - 29th

Zone 26 Campdraft / School - July 2nd - 3rd

Zone 26 Mounted Games- July 31st

Zone 26 Official Dressage - September 4th

Zone Teams Show Jumping Challenge - October 15 - 16th